Board Members

Steve Campbell

Sean MacDonald
Vice President

Steve Campbell

Maria McMahon

Crystal Cameron

Cory Thomas
Junior Youth Director

Chelsea Perry
Equipment Director

Ryan Reid
Youth Director

Jim Fisher
Communications Director

Mini Program Director

Marta Irvine
Technical Director

Trevor Neill
Director at Large

Wade Smith
Director at Large

Mark Simmons
Director at Large

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information